The ACCSES Staff
Kim Coligan Administrative Assistant Ext 100 kcoligan@accsesnj.org
Mohsen Badran President/CEO Ext 101 mbadran@accsesnj.org
Floyd Nesse Vice President Ext 102 fnesse@cnaservices.org
Joanne McKinley Business Development Manager Ext 103 kmckinley@cnaservices.org
Chuck Kingsland Consultant Ext 104 ckingsland@cnaservices.org
Shannon Monsees Administrative Coordinator Ext 105 smonsees@cnaservices.org
Walt Sodie PR Consultant Ext 106 wsodie@accsesnj.org
Donna Leyva Accounting/Office Manager Ext 107 dleyva@accsesnj.org
Debra OBrocki AR Specialist Ext 108 ssteepy@accsesnj.org
Lori Natoli AP Specialist Ext 109 lnatoli@accsesnj.org
Irina Zaitseva Bookkeeper Ext 110 izaitseva@accsesnj.org
Garth Hutchindon Regional Bldg Services Manager Ext 111 ghutchinson@cnaservices.org
John Ganley Building Services Manager Ext 112 jganley@cnaservices.org
James Manton TFM Contract Manager Ext 114 jmanton@cnaservices.org
John Faranda Regional Bldg Services Manager Ext 115 jfaranda@cnaservices.org
Kevin Regan Sales Manager Ext 118 kregan@cnaservices.org
Georgette Januse Account Executive Ext 119 gjanuse@cnaservices.org
David Czerniakowski Account Executive Ext 120 dczerniakowski@cnaservices.org
James Yuill Account Executive Ext 121 jyuill@cnaservices.org
Sal Coppola Records Mgmt Contract Mgr. Ext 122 scoppola@cnaservices.org

 
150 West State Street, Suite 120
Trenton, NJ 08608
Phone: (609) 392-1255
Fax: (609) 392-3236
E-mail: info@accsesnj.org